Talk-Show Panels
DFS Honors
180 min.
The Dallas Film Society holds its 2014 DFS Honors, presented by the Arthur E. Benjamin Foundation with Sheri Deterling and Geoff Hawkes, at the Hyatt Regency Dallas where it will announce the winners of the 2014 Dallas International Film Festival. The awards this year will include Grand Jury Prizes, Audience Awards and the Silver Heart Award. In addition, the Dallas Film Society will honor its 2014 Dallas Star Award recipients.
© 2015 Dallas Film Society. All right reserved.